Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
carelle,32, from San Fernando,Philippines
Hi, I am thirty-two y.o. single. Teaching children
Self : I am tall,have fair skin, not fat nor skinny.he he he! My friends first impression to me is that am a snobbish lady but when u already kew me u might say i am sensitive, romantic.
Interests : I love to cook, red books, read stories for children coz i loved kids.... i do not go out always... if ever, just eat and go to mall... my hobbies? hmm... playing tennis, scrabble, what else? he he he
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : am a teacher,teaching pre-schoolers, intermediate pupils
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1976-11-28 Last Online : 2008-12-31
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a guy who is a God-fearing person, who knows how to handle conflicts, who is understanding and isn't demanding.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants