Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
All American
All American,40, from Fort Collins,USA
Self : All-american guy, educated from a good family seeking someone to make me laugh and smile. A best friend and lover. An equal. Seek open-minded, femine with a strong strong mind. Love outdoors. Live near the Mountains where it is beautiful.
Interests : Skiing, horse riding, biking and travel when I can are all things I enjoy a great deal.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 89kg,196lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Attorney
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-10-17 Last Online : 2008-12-02
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Open-minded, fun-loving women who is willing to try most anything once. A witty, strong mind is a turn-on to me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants