Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_80338temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tweeni
tweeni,23, from george town,Cayman Islands
seeking a long term friend
Self : i am consider as a hard worker, enjoy family time, meeting new people, cooking and long walks on the beach
     
Interests : i enjoy swimming, dancing, and reading
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : Cayman Islands Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : n/a
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-03-04 Last Online : 2008-12-02
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i am looking forward to meeting someone who is romantic, enjoy nature, a hard worker, loves to travel when has the time, and has a passionate love for children, and someone who will love me for who i am as i will love him for who he is.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants