Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_80401temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
chekie
chekie,59, from Caloocan,Philippines
hello there!
Self : My family and friends call me vicky and im already fifty-eight years old and single until now.I have black eyes and black hair.I'm a sweet person,easy to make friends with,humble and caring.
     
Interests : In my sparetime i love cooking,mall shopping,hanging out with family and friends.
     
Message to you : If you are the partner I have been searching for you can talk to me.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : before i as a clerecal aide in a government company here in our country.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1950-03-31 Last Online : 2009-04-14
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : The person I need in my life should be reserved, open minded,trustworthy,and compassionate.I also like the person who is honest, patient, affectionate, friendly, outgoing and understanding. You may be the one for me and if you think so please you can call me or send me message and I will be overjoyed to response you back.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants