Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kyut
kyut,18, from Tagum City,Philippines
a girl just hanging around looking for a serious one
Self : i am the youngest of the four siblings in the family and i am the only girl.. i just graduated in high school but i stopped this time.. maybe, i could continue my college next year.. my parents are still earning money for my college with the help of my brothers. i'm close to my brothers coz they are funny. they do not bully with me.. they treat me as the princess of the family. i have a great family and i thank God for that. since i do not go to school this times, i stay in the house.. i would rarely hang-out with my friends.. i spend my time being with my baby nephew who is staying with us in the house.. when i have nothing to do, i would rather sleep and rest. i am a funny person since my family is nice and funny.. my suitors could not go or visit me in our house because they are afraid with my brothers. not knowing that my brothers are open-minded with such things like courtship. i had an affair only once in my life. i thought it was serious but destiny must know we are not meant for each other. i'm optimistic this time to meet one for me.. my parents, however, would want me to marry this time. well, there is nothing wrong about that as long as me and my partner will be compatible enough. you could not have problems with me because i am open-minded and can easily adjust..
     
Interests : i'm not a sports-oriented person.. i'm sorry..
     
Message to you : no gaming.. i'm looking for serious ones.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : just graduated in high school
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1990-11-19 Last Online : 2008-12-03
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants