Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_80435temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
1SimpleMan
1SimpleMan,45, from Lexington,USA
simple man seeks good woman
Self : I enjoy simple things in life. Family, church, etc
     
Interests : I like to play most any sport involving a ball. I play guitar a little. Not good singer.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 113kg,249lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : self employed transportation
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-01-30 Last Online : 2008-12-03
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I prefer to meet a lady of Asian decent. As I feel American women do not have the honor they once had. Open to other ethnics But, my cousin married an asian lady many years ago and has been very happy.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants