Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
looking4loven09,40, from peoria,USA
looking for my true love
Self : hello I am looking for my soul mate. I love my two kids with all my heart and they mean the world to me they are now grown up and out on there own so now Im looking for somrone to be with .im not looking for the girl next door its my soulmate im looking for and if it takes forever then I will wait forever because no ordanery girl is gonna do !
Interests : I like to ride my harley and I drive my racecar. I like to go out and do things too and sometimes just stay home and and hang out
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : construction
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-05-31 Last Online : 2009-08-29
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : someone that will love me for me. someone that is a happy person and that will not lie and cheat on me are you the one that was sent to me from heaven above?

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants