Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_80556temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cocoh
cocoh,35, from tacloban city,Philippines
hi,
Self : i just want tobe honnest to you that im not tollaly romantic person,only thing that i can a sure you that im honnest,loyal,and trustworthy.
     
Interests : my hobbis..cooking,crosstiching.....i dont have any sport...
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : nanny
Primary Language : English English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1973-11-23 Last Online : 2009-12-21
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : honnest,loving,and caring even if its not good looking but responsible a lot of patient of course,because sometimes im(makulit)or naugthy a little only...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants