Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_80568temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
nica
nica,40, from iligan city,Philippines
hello!
Self : hi! to everyone,im a female single, a general clerical graduate, im internet cafe employee, im , a responsible, honest, loving, caring, understanding as a person, and my hobies chatting, and reading books, cooking, i cook my own food an i wash my own cloths, and my favorite sports is volly ball, bad menton,fress bee.
     
Interests : i play bad memton if i have vacant time.
     
Message to you : hi! good day,nice to meet you in this website.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : im a internet cafe employee
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1967-12-21 Last Online : 2009-07-10
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : im seeking a man who is responsible, honest, loving, caring, understanding, kind and humble
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants