Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
highwayman67
highwayman67,20, from newport,USA
handsom fun guy, looking for the girl of my dreams
Self : I love people, Im a real fun person, i work hard and I love to have a good time with friends. Some of my best qualities are my honesty, willingness to listen, and kind heart.
     
Interests : Music, Movie, Singing, Hanging with friends, running, cycling, being creative
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 87kg,192lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : dental assistant / military
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1988-08-12 Last Online : 2008-12-05
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet A fun, crafty, responsible girl with a great attitude who likes to be active and seeks adventure
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants