Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_80653temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_80653temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
EIPI,35, from O'fallon,USA
Handsome, Athletic, Professional Man
Self : I am an educated, athletic single father. I am very passionate about my career, raising my son, keeping fit, and I am hoping to meet a nice girl to share my life with!
Interests : I love almost all sports, especially basketball, football, tennis, and track & field. I enjoy music, movies, working out, and spending time with my son. I also write computer programs as a hobby.
Message to you : I am looking for a good woman to share my life with!
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Masters Work : Educational Administrator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1973-02-12 Last Online : 2009-04-21
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : She would be intelligent, pretty, in good shape and a good person. She would love children and would be full of love!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants