Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
white rose
white rose,22, from talisay,Philippines
I'm a rose waiting for my honeybee
Self : I have long hair, I have cute eyes. I live in simple life. I am a single mother. I have one son and he live with me. I am with my parents. I raise my son with my job and also through the help of my parents.
Interests : I love to play volleyball. I love playing chess a lot. I spend so much time with my son we play together. If I have much time I love to watch movie at home with my family.
Message to you : I want you to be mine forever
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Sales clerk
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-08-08 Last Online : 2009-06-06
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want my man who is very understanding. Not selfish and who is very romantic. Willing to accept my child like his own. Who will accept me as what I am not only me but also accept my family.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants