Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
marue
marue,43, from cenu city,Philippines
honest and god fearing person...
Self : I am a simple lady with a simple dream in life to have my own family to be called, i am a homebody person..love to cook. I love children but i think if i could bear one because of my age..
     
Interests : internet surfing, my sport are basketball and baseball..badminton
     
Message to you : im looking for you..
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : None
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1965-09-04 Last Online : 2009-03-31
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i'd like to meet guys who's honest, caring, god fearing, family oriented guy, trustworthy, a man with a one word meaning sincere & serious of what he was doin..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants