Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Smiles4u
Smiles4u,54, from Bartow,USA
Willing to try again for happiness and love.
Self : I am a hard working person that likes to ride motorcycles and watch movies to relax. Family is important to me. When I find the right one her family will be just as important.
     
Interests : Motorcycles and bowling.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 111kg,245lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Electrician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-01-30 Last Online : 2009-08-28
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone that is loving patient and willing to work through situations and not bail out at the first sign of a problem. No one is perfect so don't expect me to solve everything and know everything just be realistic. I am not in to girls that have to spend an hour putting on make up to go to the store. Be yourself.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants