Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_80826temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_80826temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_80826temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
olgsw55
olgsw55,51, from Novouralsk,Russia
Looking for my only soulmate
Self : I am just woman feminine kind with good sense of humour. The life is beautiful and I take it as it is. I enjoy every moment that our Creator gives me and like to turn into positive things all the negative :-) :-)
     
Interests : I am not sure that I am fun of some kind of sports but I go info aerobiks and like it very much. As for my interests so they are different. I like outdoor life, long walking in the nature, like dancing, going to movie etc.
     
Message to you : Hello! Let's talk to and maybe having nice kind talking we understand that we have much in common.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : Russia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : teaching
Primary Language : Russian English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Grey Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-05-04 Last Online : 2008-12-10
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a man who is family oriented and really would meet caring loving woman
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants