Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_8088tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Draconis
Draconis,27, from Lewisville,USA
I Want A Future
Self : I get lost very easily. I don't like cameras and they don't seem to like me either. I find myself more alone every day. I have had 2 girlfriends, but they weren't the one. My hobbies/interests include: archery, some anime (Ranma 1/2), movies, music (Ozzy), video games (Mother), and writing stories.
     
Interests : See above for hobbies/sports. As a note, I did this on a PSP so this took a while to write.
     
Message to you : Hello match!
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1979-07-24 Last Online : 2007-12-26
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Just be yourself.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants