Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_80909temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_80909temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
80909,19, from cebu,Philippines
Self : * I am not your typical and ordinary girl. I can be plain and simple, sophisticated and glamorous, boyish and childish, classy and elegant... in short a ''FASHIONISTA''.
*I am a coffee addict, i love swissmiss every morning and starbucks coffee every weekend (all time fave: caramel macchiato, white chocolate mocha, java chip and mocha frappuccino).
*I am an ultimate pizza lover
*I'm scared of rats ( call me murophobic!).
*my fave scent is nina by nina ricci (but don't have one), instead Victoria's secret: sweet temptation.
* People tend to be so curious about my life. the life i call a WHIRLWIND.
*I am frank and outspoken, i speak my mind and i am a ''what you see is what you get'' type.
* I have a big heart for children.
*I am vain to the point of exaggeration: i mop my floor using alcohol and i wipe my furniture with wet tissue.
*I love collecting nail polish even if i cannot use it often due to school policies and restrictions.
*People often misunderstood me because of my voice tone.
*I am silent sometimes and talkative sometimes. If I'm silent maybe i am not in the mood, i am thinking of something or i don't feel talking to the people around me.
* I am a risk taker and adventurer. I am not afraid to try new things.
* music is my passion. i like love song and disco music. i love the songs of leona lewis, jordin sparks, kelly clarkson, rihanna, celine dion, jonas brothers, jason mraz, colbie caillat and many more..
* I only stand five ft, so i love wearing shoes with high heels to add on my height.
Interests : * I don't have outdoor sports. my only sport is chess.. it doesn't need to much energy because it's all in the brain.
*I love reading books wherein i can be more knowledgeable and intelligent.
* I wont waste my time sleeping during my free time, i use it to have fun and be more productive (ex. going on shopping, window shopping, spa, read books, novel or magazine, night out, and cleaning my room).
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1989-07-10 Last Online : 2009-03-28
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet someone who is a good person with a very good heart. i dont care what his nationality might be as long as i can trust him and he loves me. what i am looking is a kind and loving person, goal and family oriented.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants