Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
loveisreal007
loveisreal007,45, from london,United Kingdom
looking for love
Self : I am 45 years old, i am from Wales in United Kingdom,i reside in Wales with my daughter. I am a civil engineer by profession,i am a widower,i was once married but i lost my wife in a car crash five years ago. I am seeking for a lady ,who has a good respect for a man and is willing to show a true love to a man she loves.
     
Interests : golf and swimming
     
Message to you : hello
Height : 203cm,6,8" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : construction eng
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Welsh
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Grey
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-01-17 Last Online : 2008-12-13
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : some one nice
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants