Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_80980temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_80980temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Babilous,55, from Marikina,Philippines
I would like to meet someone whom I could grow old with gracefully.
Self : I am very down-to-earth, neat, humorous and spontaneous. I like sincere and honest people, pretty same qualities that I have. I'm a bit outgoing yet conservative in some other cultural and traditional ways.
Interests : I play soccer and badminton to get away with day to day stress. The rest of the time, I go internet surfing.
Message to you : Having my lines open for communication.
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Ad firm manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1953-12-18 Last Online : 2009-12-19
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet a person who will love me unconditionally and reciprocate the caring and understanding i will have to offer him.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants