Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
vanovs,39, from cebu city,Philippines
looking for mr.right
Self : I am average looking lady,curly hair,i am easy to get along with.and love going out to see the nature,i like a person who is humorous.
Interests : I like bowling, and love to travel locally but if given a chance to travel abroad it would be great.
Message to you : mr. right
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i am a teacher
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1969-07-30 Last Online : 2009-03-28
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He is loving and caring,sweet,someone who believe in God and in the sacrament of marriage.He must accept my culture as well as me for who am i.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants