Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
marjs
marjs,36, from cavite city,Philippines
Self : im a loving and understanding person,simple ,and seeking a man who will love me for the rest of my life to gether with him.i live together my brother and sister-inlaw and there one kid.my parents a both died when i was 3 yrs old.hope you can know me better if you interested me.
     
Interests : my hobbies are reading books,going in the beaches to release my stress in work,.i loved play badminton ,volleyball and a bit of tennis.
     
Message to you : hope we become compatible if ever we meet
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : company clerk ,
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1972-05-20 Last Online : 2009-01-06
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : first i want a guy who can take a responsibility have a good heart to the other have faith in god and can accept all my weakness bcoz i am not a perfect person and have patients.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants