Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_81035temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_81035temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lady1986,22, from Tagum City,Philippines
Hello everybody have a good pleasant day to all of us!
Self : I'm a simple lady, patient, kind, serious, and god fearing..I dont want to disclose everything but I sure if somebody interested to know me more Your free
Interests : Badminton, Valleyball, and my hobbies are watching tv, texting.
Message to you : I'm looking to be my future husband
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Office work
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-08-28 Last Online : 2010-09-19
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Any man those had good attitude,kind have stable job or businessman, caring, understanding, know how to care his family someday, age doesn't matter to me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants