Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mrenjoylife,30, from Grand Prairie,USA
Looking for love
Self : I am a hard working man. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am ready to share my life with a special lady.
Interests : I enjoy movies, reading, and trying new things. I like museums, dining at restaurants, and learning about new cultures.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 106kg,234lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Business Analyst
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-03-18 Last Online : 2008-12-08
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet a hard working woman. A lady that is caring. She has a beautiful heart, and is passionate about life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants