Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
khys,39, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
hello..looking hub to be
Self : I am thirty-nine yrs old professional and single. i am honest, god fearing, and caring who is truelly hoping to fine my soulmate.I love singing, seeking a man to give me balance in life.
Interests : i like singing, volleyball and swimming and i love music.
Message to you : filipina woman is waiting for you..
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1969-10-18 Last Online : 2009-08-24
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : seeking someone who is nice, kindhearted, godfearing , responsible,music lover and of course loving...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants