Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_81138temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_81138temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_81138temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_81138temphoto2.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mr Fix All
Mr Fix All,46, from Plymouth,USA
Father needs loving honest woman
Self : Kind, patient Christan man who is dependable and hard worker. I enjoy family, fixing things and have a good home.
     
Interests : I enjoy tours on my motorcycle. Also keeping my home decorated with flowers, feeding and watching the birds in the back yard. Photography, swimming, music
     
Message to you : Wish to find my best friend
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 96kg,212lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Auto repair
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1962-07-12 Last Online : 2009-01-26
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Friendly woman with good family values who will love me forever
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants