Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Blackbelt,42, from Charlotte,USA
Seeking the love of my life
Self : I am a guy with a big heart. I have a desire to love a woman to the fullest and live the rest of life with her. I would like to start a new family and take vacations, and go to the beach often with my true love.
Interests : I teach martial arts and public safety classes here in North Carolina. I love to read and attend college full time off my military educational benefits.
Message to you : If you are looking for someone who will make you happy and take care of you then I am your man
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 118kg,260lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Police Officer / Instructor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-11-23 Last Online : 2009-11-20
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who has a dream to meet someone who is wiling to help them achieve any goals in life they desire. Someone who enjoys life and is willing to move to the united states . Someone who is beautiful on the inside as well as outside

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants