Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Like'ke,58, from Vacaville,USA
Searchin for a special someone.
Self : A good person and take good care of those I love.
Interests : I like all type of sports, and played in most all sports while attending primary school and the University.
Message to you : Think of forever.
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 110kg,243lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Food Service Executive
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1950-07-01 Last Online : 2008-12-07
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Some who understands the value of life, how precious it is. Fun to be with and having a good time in relations with me, Some faithful and honest.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants