Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
my pearl
my pearl,47, from Manila,Philippines
May the Lord bless us all
Self : i am a God fearing person. i am a loving and caring person. i have a sense of humor when talking to everybody. But sometimes shy.
Interests : my hobbies are reading books and Bible, strolling in the mall, watch movies, listening Christians music.
Message to you : i hope we will meet and chat here. God bless us.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Teacher
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1961-04-24 Last Online : 2009-03-18
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : my dream man is the one who has Christ in his life. who loves his partner as Christ love him. understanding, loving and caring person.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants