Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
floridaman,48, from Jacksonville,USA
Mr Sincere
Self : Retired after 20 years in US Army and just finished my BS in Computer and Information Science. Working as a internet developer and starting my own business. Life is great and I would like to share it with another
Interests : I enjoy kayaking in rivers and the ocean. I scuba dive and love to ride my bicycle but all sports are taking a back seat to beginning my own business until it gets off the ground.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 109kg,240lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Web Developer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-09-19 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A positive character who is motivated to create a good life, no drama. Attitude is positive and you are in control of your emotions.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants