Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
GR traveler
GR traveler,43, from Grand Rapids,USA
Looking for a good woman for my life.
Self : Attractive, fun loving male who likes to have fun, travel, dine out and go to movies. Loves giving and receiving alot of attention and loves cuddling and kissing.
     
Interests : Love all sports, traveling and meeting new people.
     
Message to you : Are you the one.
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : Sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1965-05-27 Last Online : 2010-01-20
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is affectionate, loving, fun and fun to be with. Likes to travel and open to try new things.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants