Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
yours-only,39, from kamloops,Canada
niice to meet you;)
Self : Hmm, I am easy going, fairly intellegent, at times funny, hard working and likeable. I like learning new things and am looking for someone similar.
Interests : I can play all sports, but am not playing any regularly right now. I read (novels, not comics:) am interested in the world.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : journeyman plumber/gas-fitter
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1969-09-25 Last Online : 2010-05-30
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants