Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_81487temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_81487temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_81487temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_81487temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Sephine
Sephine,35, from Iligan City,Philippines
I am a loving and caring person want to meet someone special
Self : I am a loving, caring,thoughtful, sincere loyal,happy and friendly person. I want to meet someone whom I can care and treasure as he will care and treasure me.
     
Interests : I love badminton and biking
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Work as HR assistant in one of the biggest fast food chain in the Philippines
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1973-08-06 Last Online : 2009-08-09
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Loving, caring, thoughtful, loyal, sincere, understanding, faithful and who can accept as what I am
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants