Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_81517temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_81517temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_81517temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_81517temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Stonewall
Stonewall,24, from Springfield,USA
Simple man looking for a good woman
Self : Looking for a companion to share my life with. Someone who will be as devoted, loyal, and loving as I am.
     
Interests : I love to lift weights, collect and shoot guns, try new foods, and spend time with loved ones.
     
Message to you : Loyalty and Devotion
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 87kg,192lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Grey Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-02-18 Last Online : 2008-12-12
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A girl who is romantic, caring, sweet, smart, very devoted, Christian, and good looking.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants