Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
charlie one
charlie one,50, from cavite,Philippines
Self : im, presently working at a government offic. i have two children, one boy age thirteen and one girl on her twenty's. i graduated from college,bs secretarial maj in office management. im a single mother.
Interests : my hobbies: cooking filipino dishes, sightseeing,, window shopping. no sports
Message to you : i hope someday i will meet my future parrtner in life
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : government employee
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1958-10-17 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Large
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : somebody who will love me for what i am, a person who will respect me and will love me wholeheartedly and he should be responsible enough.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants