Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
GeoffinVA,54, from Ashburn,USA
Looking for Love and Marriage
Self : I am a friendly, active American who is looking for friendship and possibly marriage. Conservative on family matters; yet open-minded on social issues. I am tolerant and accepting of other cultures and traditions. Generally, easy-going. I have a good sense of humor, and do not take myself too seriously. I live a healthy lifestye - no smoking, drinking or drug use.
Interests : I love to travel. I enjoy painting, art, music and theatre. I bowl, hike and fish.
Message to you : Let's meet and see where destiny takes us
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Program Analyst, US Government
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-04-04 Last Online : 2008-12-23
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Slim, attractive and mindful of her looks. Thoughtful, caring, patient and uncomplicated. A good mother

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants