Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_81695temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_81695temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_81695temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cpher
cpher,27, from Murfreesboro,USA
Looking for a good wife
Self : I am a very caring person. I know what I want from life and I will do what it takes to make the dreams come. I have blue eyes and shaved red hair. I am a bigger person weight wise but am trying to lose the excess weight.
     
Interests : I like to restore older cars. I like to play with my cats and dogs. like to watch movies and be around good friends.
     
Message to you : I hope we can at least be friends if nothing else.
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Truck driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-07-20 Last Online : 2010-05-20
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who will be there for me no matter how bad things are. Someone who is passionate and caring, who doesn't mind that my job keep me away from home for a week to two
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants