Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
boopshin
boopshin,47, from makati city,Philippines
Self : I am s simple lady (meaning not complicated) with simple needs, but i am principles. I worked hard to achived my goals. I can honestly say that, my knowledged, skills, experiences r not the assets, that i posses. I love being with my family and friends. I am a family oriented woman. working mother of two boys. I am a shy type person, sensitive, kind & trustworthy, compasionate & caring, understanding & patient, sincere & loyal.
     
Interests : I love gardening, listening to music and shopping. I love watching basketball.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : office secretary
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1961-01-19 Last Online : 2009-03-02
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : He must be a God fearing, responsible. caring, loving, kind, compasionate. Willing to accept my kids.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants