Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_81741temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_81741temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
wanttocare,23, from tagum,Philippines
hi,just want to meet the one for me,someone to share my life,,
Self : im a simple,easy to be with,i am paitint in all things,i am loving.caring,understanding,and family oriented,
Interests : i like to travel,singing,dancing and watch movies
Message to you : can you be the one i am looking for?
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : saleslady
Primary Language : English English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-05-31 Last Online : 2009-08-28
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : i am simple,loving,caring,understanding and patient in all things,,i am sweet and easy to be with and a family orriented

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants