Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
apralle,23, from cagayan de oro,Philippines
Im searching of serious guy...
Self : Hello! I'm a simple,caring,understanding,sweet,sincere and serious girl.I love listening music any kind of music.I love to watch dvd or movies or just ask me anything...
Interests : I love to play badminton,basketball,volleyball or etc...My hobbies is listening music and watching dvd or movies or play with my pets...cat and dog.
Message to you : Hope I found you...?
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : none
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-04-02 Last Online : 2009-04-19
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking of a guy sincere,understanding,responsible,respectful,willing to visit me at my place...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants