Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_81846temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_81846temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Man of Faith
Man of Faith,56, from Brooklyn,USA
Self : I am of the christian faith - I go to church. I exercise regularly (swim). I am a university graduate and work with a New York City agency in the construction field.
Interests : I attend track and field events. I am a worldwide traveler. I expect to be in South Africa (again) for the world cup soccer tournament.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Construction Auditor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1953-12-31 Last Online : 2010-10-27
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Attractive Ethiopian christian woman basically. One never married before, that has no children. Some college education prefered. Industrious person - active. Woman of God.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants