Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
first_81874temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_81874temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kungfu1215
kungfu1215,36, from Berkeley,USA
Kindness and Compassion
Self : I am a martial arts teacher and work for a IT consulting firm based in California. I enjoy movies, intimate dinners, traveling, sking, picnics, and long walks. I am in good shape and exercise at least three times a week.
     
Interests : My primary sports and hobbies are practing martial arts and playing video games.
     
Message to you : Friends First
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Buddhist
Education : College Work : IT Consultant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1972-12-15 Last Online : 2009-01-23
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is nice, compassionate, intelligent, and has a distinct set of goals for their life. I want someone who wants to enjoy life and all that it has to offer.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants