Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_82013temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_82013temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
peo,53, from Plainfield,USA
Another Day In Paradise
Self : I own an Industrial Automation Engineering & Consulting firm. Blah, Blah, Blah! Doesn't that sound exciting! I wanted to be a professional musician, but life through me some curves, so I joined corporate America and worked my way up the ladder to the top. Once there I lasted a couple of years and had enough and started my own firm. I have been doing that for several years now. I have been made a couple of offers for the company and now the money is just too good to pass up. So, I probably will sell in early January. I have also had some very lucrative offers from corporate America. Put in 5 more years and retire where it is nice and warm. So enough about work.
Interests : Scuba Diving - I have dove all around the world (a little over 400 dives so far). It is wonderful, like being in space or another world. Golf - The hardest game I have ever played. Maybe someday I will get good at it. I enjoy being outdoors, with friends and being on a beautiful course. Swimming - I swim one mile 5 days a week. It takes about 1 hour 30 minutes but I really enjoy doing laps and it is good for my health (I think I was a fish in a previous life). Cooking - I am an excellent hobby chef. I do theme dinners. Italian, Mexican, South American, Eastern European, Indian, Chinese, Japanese, Thai. I am invited to dinner parties as the guest chef and do one of these theme dinners. Typically while cooking before dinner most everyone ends up in the kitchen. I try to keep the atmosphere humorous, and people always want to hear about my travels. I really enjoy it. Everything is made from scratch. My Italian sauce takes four to six hours to make. Most of the dinners take four hours or more to make. I really enjoy cooking, sipping on a little wine while cooking and talking to people. The most I have ever cooked for was 20 people. But, I have system where I clean the cooking utensils as I go along. So, when dinner is served, afterwards all that needs to be cleaned is the serving dishes and dinner ware. So, about 15 minutes after dinner you would never know I was in the kitchen. I often get proposals from the woman, even the married ones who then tell there husbands they should learn to cook. I just laugh and say that it is a gift that God gave me and all of Gods blessings are meant to be shared.
Message to you : Looking for that special someone.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : Industrial Automation Consulting
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-12-03 Last Online : 2008-12-14
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A Wife: Best Friend Lover Soul Mate

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants