Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_8203tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_8203tempphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_8203tempphoto3.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ed1979
ed1979,27, from porto,Portugal
from a country far far away.....me!
Self : i think i am funny, friendly and an all round good company.
     
Interests : my main hobbies are cinema, videogames, going out with my friends and cars.
     
Message to you : woman for family needed
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 88kg,194lbs
Nationality : Portugal Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : salesman
Primary Language : Portuguese English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1979-03-22 Last Online : 2006-10-06
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : all i want is to meet a nice woman that would like to have a family with me (i hope),honest and a good company as well.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants