Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Jinjae
Jinjae,20, from Bronx,USA
Average Anime Fan
Self : I like Anime and videogames, pretty childish but I still get other important stuff done.
     
Interests : No sports, just into anime (mostly Gundam) and video games.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : Later
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-03-19 Last Online : 2010-04-03
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I just want to meet either a chinese, korean or japanese girl who (hopefully) shares the same interests as I. Or is willing to. Also she must be able to take care of herself, I know I can.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants