Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gentleman4u
gentleman4u,48, from Tewkesbury,United Kingdom
Looking For Love
Self : I was divorced several years ago and my children are now grown up. I am looking for someone to love who will love me in return. I am aloving and generous man.
     
Interests : In my spare time I like to go to the cinema. I like most sports.
     
Message to you : Take a chance - You never Know...
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Financial Trader
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-10-08 Last Online : 2009-01-06
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet a warm, loving lady who will accept me as I am. She should be ready to commit to a serious relationship with me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants