Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_82107temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_82107temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_82107temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_82107temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
yabba5405
yabba5405,50, from Irvine,USA
Just Looking
Self : I work in the technical field full time but also play with real estate flipping on a part time basis (even in this tough real estate market). I typically rebuild the structure to the point that it is new and very desirable. I hope that my part time business makes me new and desirable also as it is hard work and I get a lot of exercise that way!!
     
Interests : I enjoy water skiing and going fast in a boat. I get the same enjoyment I used to get on a motorcycle but in a boat (safer)...with the exhaust open and going as fast as the boat can go!! I like to play poker with my neighbors but our schedules usually conflict with something else and we seem to never get to play. I also try to play poker with a different set of friends and we typically play once a Month or so. I like sports cars for the excitement of driving, and not to impress anyone.
     
Message to you : Chat with me...
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : IT Management
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-06-20 Last Online : 2010-06-17
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a partner that desires to work with me in real estate ventures. I really look forward in spending quality time away from work with someone special to me. I want someone that will walk with me and not in front of me or behind me. I desire an equal partner in life, not a player in life. I know what I like and I want a woman that has desires similar to mine. I like children and really enjoy boating with a lot of people. I have a daughter but she lives with her mother in Dallas, TX. I do not get to see my daughter often as she is in college, has a boy friend and a job; I hope you can relate to that!! My desirable woman is smaller than me in height and weight.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants