Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
heartforthetaking,34, from Taunton,USA
seeking you
Self : I am a outdoors person during the spring sumer and early fall. I hike , bike, run and walk. I try to travel every year to a new place. Overseas once so far and want to see more of the world. I am going to school to become a history teacher at night and work during the day.
Interests : I do not like sports. I am learning how to play guitar. I do many types of art and crafting. I like board games and video games, music, movies and animation, museums and concerts. I love to cook.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : audio video / student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1974-05-18 Last Online : 2009-08-16
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for someone who has simmilar hobbies and interests. She would not be controling and will be able to trust me so we can build a loving and happy family together.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants