Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
karebare
karebare,37, from palo,USA
country girl
Self : i grew up with brothers and uncles.like fast cars,camping,sports, ice fishing, swimming, anything outside.i can also fix my own cars.
     
Interests : hobbies, fixing cars, trucks, playing outside. love football, hockey.i can also sew, love to cook.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 74kg,163lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : Masters Work : nurse inhome care
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-01-20 Last Online : 2008-12-24
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who will let me be me.just because im pretty dont mean i have to sit and look pretty all the time .i want to have fun and not fight and be nasty to each other.life is to short.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants