Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_82206temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
chie
chie,39, from Naga,Philippines
a loving, caring and looking for a man who will love me for what i am
Self : Of course, used of living a simple lifesyle. I had once ventured living a married life, yet i failed. But i know life must not end there.At the end of the rain, is the shining sun.
     
Interests : I love jogging, playing ballgames. starting to learn lawn tennis
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Doctorate Work : a government worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,Other
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1969-03-16 Last Online : 2010-05-26
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A man to love me for what I am. A man who values fidelity in marriage. A responsible and great provider
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants