Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
LC14344,23, from San Carlos City,Philippines
looking for future husband
Self : I am single mother and never been married.. I have two children living with me boy and girl. three yrs old and one yr old.I have long hair, brown complexion and skinny.
Interests : i like to play bad menton,tennis and bowling, i like to watching football and i like to watching movies and listening music .I like to party and disco maybe ones a month with my friends..
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : cashier in depatment store
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1985-04-26 Last Online : 2009-03-18
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for my future husband to share my life with for a good times and bad times.Understanding,loving,caring,faithful and honest.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants